Vinyl (Three Variants)

Bundle of three available 12" vinyl variants of Gnarwolves self-titled debut album (black, green with green egg and black and white stripes). Includes an instant download of 'Smoking Kills' and 'Boneyard'. Download codes included with the record.

1. Prove It
2. Boneyard
3. Everything You Think You Know
4. Bottle To Bottle
5. Smoking Kills

Side B:

6. Day Man
7. Hate Me (Don’t Stand Still)
8. Ebb
9. Flow
10. Eat Dynamite, Kid

Pressing Information

1200 / Black
600 / Clear with Green Egg
500 / Black and White Stripes
200 / Red with Orange Splatter